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Archive for 'Keyphrase'

An Article about marketing backlink building and seolinkvine

Articles about marketing

I assume you have heard of article marketing … But if you have not , it is really straightforward .

Here is the basic principle of Article marketing , You submit your articles to directories like EzineArticles, hope that a webmaster or website owner spots your article and publishes it on his website , then you wait around for backlinks from those articles to build up over an extended period of time , so on and so on . By following this guideline you will wait for ever to get any results thats assuming your article was accepted by both EZineArticles and the webmaster of the site who adopted your article .

There is a much better way of doing almost exactly the same thing, there is a new system developed by Brad Callen called Seolinkvine , he has created a system which allows webmasters and marketers to come together and produce a very large blog network to facilitate SEO website article marketing using free article content and article submission but it was important that the method was white hat, 100% ethical and most importantly of all Google and other search engines had to like it.

Let me get one thing straight from the outset forcing traffic to your websites is not fun, it is very hard work spread over a long time and can become very irritating when your website sits and refuses to move on Googles page 10 for your vital keyphrase . Most people give up at this point and many fall by the wayside never to try again . There is a better guaranteed way of improving your search engine ranking that will and can place you on the top of Googles page one and the answer is backlinks ,
I know I know I can hear you saying you have heard it all before … well Seolinkvine is a system that can generate thousands of backlinks  for your website by using automated article spinning and submission . The more back links you  have the higher you rank in Google , the higher your Google ranking the more traffic you will receive.

But, why do we write and submit articles? to get backlinks right.   We “hope” that other website builders will see our articles in EzineArticles.com, take them and with our link back add them to their own websites … which keeping your fingers crossed then gives us one backlink to our website.

Google’s number one precondition in allowing your website a high ranking is the need to get a constant supply of quality one way back links pointing at your website. The age of the websites domain does play a small part in the equation along with your choice of key phase and keywords in your title tag and meta description tag , but by far the absolute overwhelming number one factor above all else is backlinks.

So, I can hear you say how do I get all the backlinks I need and fast? the answer is article marketing and I do not mean the slow plodding way that I described above using EzineArticle but through the turbo rocket powered system using the features available in seolinkvine .

Do not forget seolinkvine is white hat , ethical and is NOT some quick scheme that will fade away at the first opportunity .

Ok Article marketing needs you to do some work or find someone else to do it for you, you need to write one good article on the subject of your website working into the text your vital keywords/key phrases and links but once you have completed this basic base article and uploaded it, seolinkvines spin feature will automatically create multiple unique versions of your base article .

  1. Write an article about your website or ask someone else to write it like Articlez.com
  2. Add your backlinks into your article for any phases or keywords that you want to promote
  3. Submit your new article to Seolinkvine
  4. Set up your article to allow spinning using the fantastic online editor
  5. That is all there is to it .

Seolinkvine takes articles, spins them and publishes it throughout the large network of housands of blogs , and start building for you quality one-way inbound backlinks, I can hear you saying this is too easy, why isn’t everyone using it?   Up until now there has never been a large blog network of this order of magnitude available to everyone . The websites in the blog network are real sites owned by real people like us . The blogs in the network want your articles and content , they ask us to post content to their blogs because they do not have time to write new content . So it is a you win and a win situation for the blog owners and a win situation especially for you . Before we publish your articles , all the blogs are checked by us prior to accepting them into the network, if a blog is not up to standard it is rejected. So in the eyes of Google you just can not get any more legitimate SEO than this, seolinkvine links up the people that want content with the people that want backlinks and the whole system is automated.

 

 

The official Seolinkvine website

 


Examining The SEO Price Of A Keyphrase Rich Domain Name

keyword rich domain names are simply domain names that have keywords in them. I have determined to appear at keyword internet marketing consultant made domains first as a result of it’s my opinion that they’re an very vital factor the search engines algorithm takes into account when deciding where to rank a website. Though I cannot say for the precise importance of them, I estimate (and several alternative Search engine optimisation professionals agree) that the search engines may offer them as a lot of ‘onpage’ SEO internet marketing consulting services worth as 40 – fifty%. While it will’t prove this, straightforward exercises time and time again demonstrate the price of keyword rich domain names for Search engine optimisation (Search Engine Optimisation). I’d suggest to anybody who is launching a web site to noticeably consider selecting a keyword rich domain name. Let’s have a look at keyword cheap cutsom web design rich domain names in a lot of detail.

What’s a keyphrase?

A keyphrase (s) is terribly merely a word that a user varieties into the search engines. Say as an example I am looking out for affordable flights; I may visit Google and kind in “Low cost Flights”. That will be my keyword. It doesn’t matter if it’s one word like “flights” or even more keywords like “low cost flights to New York”. They are still known as keywords with the longer ones known i.e. three to four words known as longtail keywords (a lot of concerning them in another lesson). All you would like to know is that any word or phrase that you simply type into the search engine is referred to as a keyphrase.

What is a website name?

A domain name may be a name of a website. For example Google, Facebook, MySpace, Youtube, Technorati are domain names or the name of a website. Each single web site contains a domain name.

What is a keyword Rich Domain Name?

A keyword rich domain name could be a domain name that has a keyword or keyphrase combination in it. As an example www.weightloss.com would be a keyphrase wealthy domain name, with the keyphrase Weight Loss. Another example might be www.printing.com, this has the keyword Printing in it or www.howtoloseweight.com clearly has the keywords How To Lose Weight in it.

Why are keyphrase wealthy domains names an vital seo ranking issue?

As mentioned if it is my opinion that the search engines place a significant quantity of importance on keyword wealthy domain names. If you are doing a fast search for a selection of keywords on any of the search engines you may very quickly notice that a high proportion of the prime 10 results have keyword rich domain names. Thus it is quite easy to conclude that the search engines provide keyword wealthy domain names a heap of SEO value. Therefore if you can attempt and buy a keyword rich domain name for your business.


Is Personalized Search Really The End Of Search Engine Optimization

Just lately, Google has been engaged on personalizing search results. Should you don’t search within a Google Account, your rankings have been shifting based mostly on your recent search activity. If you Google a keyphrase like “rattlesnake boots” then Google “rattlesnake skin boots”, you will note this on the top proper of Google’s search results. “Customized based mostly on current search activity.”

So that you could be considering, “oh no, that is the end of search engine marketing!” if everyone sees completely different results, how can one measure success? Worry not my good web marketer, for search engine marketing is not dead, it’s simply being upgraded.

The modifications in Google’s customized outcomes have been monitored for a couple of years by my seo company. Being that we provide assured search engine optimization, (guaranteeing web page one rankings, not individual rankings) we were mildly concerned when Google began exhibiting totally different ends in different regions. And now, with this innovation, issues are about to get completely different, not harder.

Basically, personalised search works around ranking monopolies. In the event you do a seek for health insurance quotes, medical insurance plans, and reasonably priced medical insurance, you’re getting the identical top two websites for all three. So in your customized search, simply delete them. So the subsequent time you search, you’ll be uncovered to a few sites that you just haven’t seen before and may have options that higher suit you. Mainly, personalized search will increase visibility and fairness to web pages that don’t have ranking monopolies.

While customized search could cut back visitors, it ought to improve conversion (in theory) as a result of the visitors that are uncovered to your web site have been because of their recent search history thus making them a extra related visitor.

For regional search engine optimization, the modifications will be minimal. Nationwide terms like “automobile” might go several directions. A searcher could be wanting to buy a car, looking for automobile restore tutorials, or simply wanting to learn automotive blogs. Common phrases will probably be most effected by personalized search.

Nevertheless, somebody searching for a Houston immigration lawyer, or chiropractor, or insurance coverage agent, will pretty much see the identical results. Even with customized search, your website online needs to have relevant content, clear code, correctly formatted meta descriptions, descriptive textual content, descriptive picture tags, and number of relevant, high quality internet sites linking to it. All of these items should be addressed in order that your web page seems in the prime ten of related search results.

The way in which I see it, personalized search is just one other approach search engines are becoming extra relevant. I’m wanting forward to implementing new providers into our search engine marketing plans. That is what retains this business exciting.

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Search Engine Optimization – Tips For Your Business Website

Most companies with a web presence do not make much money online. Instead, they make their money through word of mouth or print or television advertising. Alot of companies do not spend the time and effort on Search Engine Optimization. There are many reasons for this. One reason is because they do not have the time and money to spend on SEO work. The second reason, in many cases, is because they have paid a Search Engine Optimization company only to get little or no results.

I will teach you just some of the steps to a successful Search Engine Optimization strategy. One thing to always remember, organic SEO takes time. Google can rank you within a week for an easy keyphrase or many months for a tougher keyword but once you are ranked number 1 it should be smooth sailing and all you really need to worry about is maintaining your position.

Ok, so where exactly should you start? Let’s say you own a car wash company in Houston, Texas. What some SEO companies will do is target the key phrase “car wash.” That is the wrong way to to do keyword research because the term is too broad. Even if somehow you ranked on page one for the term “car wash” then you are still competing with 49 other states that are searching for that term. Once they click on your site and see that you are located in Houston they will click away. Regardless, the term is so competitive that you may never rank for that key phrase to begin with.

Instead it would be beneficial to you to try to rank for a local keyphrase. An example would be “Houston car wash”. Keyword research should take up the bulk of your time when it comes to SEO. Scope out the competition and see what they’re doing. Check to see who links to their sites and see if you could request that those sites link back to you. The reason you want sites linking back to you is because Google also looks at backlinks in determining how important your site is. Each link to your site is considered a vote in Google’s eyes, especially backlinks from reputable websites.

One of the main things to work on is your actual page content. Try to use text and not images for your navigation. Also, try not to use too much javascript. While your page should look appealing, also try to keep your source code as clean as possible. This is why I recommend tabless CSS. Tabless CSS is much cleaner than if you had your site built with tables. Most important when optimizing your website is to have a lot of relevant content and to update your site once in a while, maybe once a month or once every couple of months.

There are many other factors that will help get you ranked higher on Google. These are just some of the most important and basic factors. Once you master these then you can research some more and get more advanced.

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How Much Is A Top Google Ranking Worth To Your Online Business?

Ever wondered how valuable a top Google spot is to your online business? Here’s a guide to help you find out…

1. Choose your top keyphrases

First you need to know which keywords you’re going to look at. Choose the top two or three key phrases that are relevant for your business. Then go and visit the Google Keyword Tool (Google it) and type in your keyphrase. For this example I will use ‘hedge trimming’.

Your match type should be set to ‘exact’. If it isn’t, select it and run the query again. The results is sorted by relevance, showing you other similar keyphrases. You may want to take note of some of these for future reference.

Click ‘Global Monthly Search Volume’ to sort the results by popularity. For ‘hedge trimming’ you can now see that the top two queries are ‘hedge trimming’ and ‘hedge trimming tools’, both with 2,400 searches globally per month. If you’re an international business, then this is the audience for the keyphrase in question.

If you’re a local business, based in the UK for example, then you need to look at the ‘Local Search Volume’ results (try sorting by these instead). The process is exactly the same, and for our query the top results are ‘hedge trimming’ with 590 local searches, and ‘hedge trim’ with 28 searches per month.

You want to focus on a phrase with a fair amount of traffic. Both the results mentioned have fairly low search volume. Anything less than 5,000 searches per month is fairly low, although if your business operates in a niche area this may be fine.

Ideally you should focus on keywords with over 5,000 searches per month, although as you get higher and higher you will notice competition becomes fiercer. Scroll a little further down the Google results page and you’ll see a list of ‘additional keywords to be considered’.

Consider whether any of these are relevant AND popular enough to offer you a good audience. Choose a few, and then decide which are also not so popular that they will be hugely competitive. For the sake of argument we will choose ‘long reach hedge trimmer’, which offers a global audience of 9,900 visitors per month. This is our keyphrase.

2. Work out the value of traffic to your site

Conversion

This is fairly straightforward, but requires some attention to figures. First of all, you need your conversion rate. This is essentially the %age of your site visitors who turn into customers.

Let’s say you have an average of 10,500 visits per month, and you also know that you had 200 sales last month through the internet.

Conversion = (Sales / Visits) x 100%
Conversion = (10,500 / 200) x 100%

Conversion = 1.9% / For every 100 visits you will get 1.9 customers

Average order value – This is simply the total value of online sales divided by the number of online sales. Let’s say the 200 sales mentioned previously made you £18,000.

Average order value = total sales revenue / number sales
Average order value = £18,000 / 200

Average order value (gross) = £90

Here you should also consider your margin. For the business in question we know that for every £100 of sales, 30% is our profit margin. The other 70% of the cost may be spent on delivery, premises, salaries and all the other business overheads.

Average order value (net) = £90 x 30%

Average order value (net) = £27

Value of traffic – As we have already discovered, for every 100 visits, you will get 1.9 customers. 1 customer is worth £27, so 1.9 customers is worth 1.9 x £27 which is £51.30.

100 visits is worth £51.30 to your business

3. Work out the value of each Google spot

This Cornell University Study shows the % of people who clicked on each google link on a typical results page. The results for Natural traffic are as follows…

- Position 1. 56.36%
- Position 2. 13.45%
- Position 3. 9.82%
- Position 4. 4.00%
- Position 5. 4.73%
- Position 6. 3.27%

You know that the total audience for your keyphrase is 9,900 visitors per month. Through your website one customer is worth £27, so 100% of the Google traffic is worth £267,300. And broken down spot by spot, Google search rankings are worth the following to your business (per month)

- Position 1. £150,650
- Position 2. £35,952
- Position 3. £26,249
- Position 4. £10,692
- Position 5. £12,643
- Position 6. £8,741

You should be in the habit of tracking all these metrics for your business. What you measure, you can control. Keep track of visitors, conversion and average order value and you will be better equipped to improve on past performance. Keep a list of the top keyphrases as relevant to your business, and use calculations like those above to decide what to optimise your site for.

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